معلومات عنا

ملكنا

شركة

شركة Jinan Apex Machinery Equipment Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة شاملة كرست لتصنيع جهاز التوجيه CNC ، آلة الليزر للخشب ، PVC ، الأكريليك ، المعادن ، الحجر ، الجلود وغيرها من القطع أو النقش منذ عام 2006 ، وبدأت في القيام دوليًا التداول منذ عام 2016. المنتجات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج ، الأسواق الرئيسية التي تغطي أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأفريقيا وآسيا والعديد من البلدان والأماكن.

يجب أن تمر جميع آلات CNC بفحص صارم قبل التسليم ، وحزم تصدير قياسية مخصصة للغاية ، والتي تناسب طرق النقل البحري أو الجوي أو البريد السريع.يجب أن تطبق المنتجات شهادة CE ، ISO ، FDA إذا احتاج العملاء.يغطي المصنع حوالي 3000 متر مربع ، بما في ذلك مركز البحث والتطوير المنفصل ، للمنتجات الجديدة R & D ، وتحديث درجة المنتجات السابقة ، والتي تتوافق مع طلب العميل OEM ، ODM.

هناك حوالي 300 موظف و 10 خبراء هندسيين و 18 مهندسًا تقنيًا ، بعد سنوات من الجهود المستمرة ودعم العملاء حتى يومنا هذا ، طورت نموذجًا لنظام العمل للتصميم والإنتاج والتجارة.ينتشر العملاء الحاليون والجدد في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا ومقاطعات وأماكن أخرى.

نرحب بالأصدقاء الذين يزورون العالم على نطاق واسع ونتوقع المزيد من الدعم المستمر من فضلك.هناك حاجة إلى البائعين والموزعين بالكامل في جميع أنحاء العالم على نطاق واسع لآلات التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.شكرًا لك على الاتصال بالبريد الإلكتروني أو whatsapp أو الاتصال.

شركة Jinan Apex Machinery Equipment Co.، Ltd.

نحن متخصصون في آلة النقش وآلة الليزر وآلة قطع الألياف الضوئية وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة ،

3

ماذا نفعل؟

نحن شركة محترفة لمخرطة النجارة CNC وآلة النقش.نحن نبيع مخارط CNC في الصين منذ عام 2009 وفي الخارج منذ عام 2013.

4

لماذا أخترتنا؟

تحتوي أجهزتنا على جميع أنواع شهادات الجودة ، ولدينا خط إنتاج ناضج ونظام إدارة جودة كامل وعلمي وفريق مبيعات ممتاز وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع.

5

فكرة الإدارة

نحن نتماشى مع فلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الجدير بالثقة والواقعية ، المضي قدمًا" والذهاب إلى طريق النجاح مع خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية.

مهاراتنا وخبراتنا

نحن نبيع مخارط CNC في الصين منذ عام 2009 وفي الخارج منذ عام 2013. تباع مخارطنا بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط ودول أخرى.

حتى الآن ، حصلت أجهزتنا على شهادات CE و ISO و SGS.لدينا خط إنتاج ناضج ونظام إدارة جودة كامل وعلمي وفريق مبيعات ممتاز وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع.

عدد الموظفين
+
حجم الصادرات السنوية
مليون يوان +
منطقة النبات
متر مربع
2
1
3

كل ما تريد معرفته عنا

About Us

OUR

COMPANY

Jinan Apex Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise who has devoted to manufacturing CNC router, laser machine for wood, PVC, acrylics, metal, stone, leather etc materials cutting or engraving since the year 2006, and started to do international trading since the year 2016. Products are well popular both home and abroad, the main markets covering Europe, North and South America, Africa, Asia, many Countries and places.

All CNC machines should pass  strict inspection before delivery, and very dedicated exporting standard packages, which suitable for sea, air, or courier transportation ways. Products should apply the CE,ISO, FDA certificate if the clients need. Factory covers about 3000 square meters, including separate R&D center, for new products R&D, former products grade updating, which comply with client request OEM, ODM. 

There are  about 300 staffs,  10 engineering experts and 18 technical engineers included, After years of continuous efforts and clients supporting till nowadays, it has developed a working system model of design, production, trade  one stop service. The new and existing customers are spreading throughout the South America,Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, Europe and other Counties and places.   

Welcome friends world widely come to visit and expect further continuous support please. CNC router machines whole sellers and distributors are needed world widely too. Thank you for connecting with email, whatsapp, or calling.

Jinan Apex Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

We are specialized in engraving machine, laser machine, optical fiber cutting machine and other related products,

3

What Do We Do?

We are a professional manufacturer of CNC woodworking lathe and engraving machine. We have been selling CNC lathes in China since 2009 and abroad since 2013.

4

Why Choose Us?

Our machine has all kinds of quality certification, we have mature production line, complete and scientific quality management system, excellent sales team and after-sales service team.

5

Management Idea

We are in line with the business philosophy of "trustworthy and pragmatic, forge ahead" and go to the road of success with perfect after-sales service.

Our Skills & Expertise

We have been selling CNC lathes in China since 2009 and abroad since 2013. Our lathes sell well all over the world, such as North America, Europe, Middle East and other countries.

So far, our machines have passed CE, ISO and SGS certification. We have mature production line, complete and scientific quality management system, excellent sales team and after-sales service team.

Number of employees
+
Annual export volume
million yuan +
Plant area
square meters
2
1
3

Everything You Wanna Know About Us