آلة قطع الألياف المعدنية / البلازما

  • China CNC Manufacture CNC Pipe Cutter 5 Axis 3D CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Metal

    الصين التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع الأنابيب 5 المحور 3D CNC البلازما للمعادن

    ماكينة قطع البلازما ذات 5 محاور من APEXتستخدم بشكل أساسي لقطع الأنابيب الدائرية والأنابيب المربعة والأنابيب المستطيلة.
    يمكنها قص مجموعة متنوعة من الرسومات المعقدة مثل فتحات الأنابيب ، والأخاديد ، وحافات الزوايا الصغيرة.
    يبلغ طول القص 6 أمتار و 9 أمتار و 12 مترًا.دعم التخصيص

  • 5×10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal and Metal Pipe

    قاطع بلازما عالي الحرارة 5 × 10 لأنابيب الصفائح المعدنية والأنابيب المعدنية

    1.آلة قطع البلازما تستخدم سرير مخرطة ملحومة من الفولاذ السميك ، أكثر صلابة واستقرارًا.
    2. دعم برامج التداخل FASTCAM مثل ملف إنشاء مسار رمز G القياسي يمكن قراءته أيضًا بواسطة برنامج تحويل البرامج مثل تنسيقات DXF و DWG التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة AUTOCAD.يو معالجة ملفات نظام التحكم في تبادل القرص ، سهل التشغيل.

  • Hot sale 2021 Best 1530  CNC Plasma cutting machine

    حار بيع 2021 أفضل 1530 CNC آلة قطع البلازما

    1.آلة قطع البلازما تستخدم سرير مخرطة ملحومة من الفولاذ السميك ، أكثر صلابة واستقرارًا.
    2. دعم برامج التداخل FASTCAM مثل ملف إنشاء مسار رمز G القياسي يمكن قراءته أيضًا بواسطة برنامج تحويل البرامج مثل تنسيقات DXF و DWG التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة AUTOCAD.يو معالجة ملفات نظام التحكم في تبادل القرص ، سهل التشغيل.

  • Hot sale Large Gantry Industrial Plasma Cutting Machine

    حار بيع كبيرة العملاقة الصناعية آلة قطع البلازما

    1) الشعاع يستخدم التصميم الهيكلي الخفيف ، مع هيكل الصلابة الجيد ، الوزن الخفيف والقصور الذاتي للحركة الصغيرة.
    2). الهيكل العملاقة ، المحور Y يستخدم نظام ثنائي المحرك ثنائي المحرك ، المحور X ، Y ، Z كلها تستخدم خط مستقيم مزدوج يجعل الآلة تتحرك بسلاسة وبدقة عالية.
    حل طرق المعالجة اليدوية التقليدية تمامًا.تحسين الكفاءة عدة مرات.

  • 1530 Fiber Laser Generator CNC Metal Pipe/Tube Laser Cutting Machine

    1530 مولد ألياف الليزر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الأنابيب المعدنية / آلة القطع بالليزر الأنبوبة

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التي تعتمد على مصدر ليزر الألياف IPG الألماني المشهور عالميًا ومصدر ليزر Raycus ، رأس قطع Raytools ونظام التركيز الديناميكي ، يمكنها قطع وتثقيب أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية وسرعة عالية.نظرًا لأن الليزر ينتقل عن طريق الألياف ، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى صيانة أو تعديل مسار الليزر البصري ، فهو يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل أخطاء الآلات ويطيل من عمر العمل.منطقة القطع الكبيرة الحجم تلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من معالجة المعادن.

  • Sale with affordable price High Power Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine

    بيع بأسعار معقولة آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر عالية الطاقة

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التي تعتمد على مصدر ليزر الألياف IPG الألماني المشهور عالميًا ومصدر ليزر Raycus ، رأس قطع Raytools ونظام التركيز الديناميكي ، يمكنها قطع وتثقيب أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية وسرعة عالية.نظرًا لأن الليزر ينتقل عن طريق الألياف ، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى صيانة أو تعديل مسار الليزر البصري ، فهو يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل أخطاء الآلات ويطيل من عمر العمل.منطقة القطع الكبيرة الحجم تلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من معالجة المعادن.

  • Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal Sheet, Tube and Pipe

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف للصفائح المعدنية والأنبوب والأنابيب

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التي تعتمد على مصدر ليزر الألياف IPG الألماني المشهور عالميًا ومصدر ليزر Raycus ، رأس قطع Raytools ونظام التركيز الديناميكي ، يمكنها قطع وتثقيب أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية وسرعة عالية.نظرًا لأن الليزر ينتقل عن طريق الألياف ، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى صيانة أو تعديل مسار الليزر البصري ، فهو يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل أخطاء الآلات ويطيل من عمر العمل.منطقة القطع الكبيرة الحجم تلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من معالجة المعادن.

  • 1530 Fiber Laser Metal Pipe Cutting Machine for sale

    1530 ألياف الليزر آلة قطع الأنابيب المعدنية للبيع

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التي تعتمد على مصدر ليزر الألياف IPG الألماني المشهور عالميًا ومصدر ليزر Raycus ، رأس قطع Raytools ونظام التركيز الديناميكي ، يمكنها قطع وتثقيب أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية وسرعة عالية.نظرًا لأن الليزر ينتقل عن طريق الألياف ، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى صيانة أو تعديل مسار الليزر البصري ، فهو يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل أخطاء الآلات ويطيل من عمر العمل.منطقة القطع الكبيرة الحجم تلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من معالجة المعادن.

  • 2021 Best Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal

    2021 أفضل آلة قطع ألياف الليزر للمعادن

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التي تعتمد على مصدر ليزر الألياف IPG الألماني المشهور عالميًا ومصدر ليزر Raycus ، رأس قطع Raytools ونظام التركيز الديناميكي ، يمكنها قطع وتثقيب أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية وسرعة عالية.نظرًا لأن الليزر ينتقل عن طريق الألياف ، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى صيانة أو تعديل مسار الليزر البصري ، فهو يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل أخطاء الآلات ويطيل من عمر العمل.منطقة القطع الكبيرة الحجم تلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من معالجة المعادن.

  • 1530 Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sheet Metal Fabrication

    1530 آلة القطع بليزر الألياف لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التي تعتمد على مصدر ليزر الألياف IPG الألماني المشهور عالميًا ومصدر ليزر Raycus ، رأس قطع Raytools ونظام التركيز الديناميكي ، يمكنها قطع وتثقيب أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية وسرعة عالية.نظرًا لأن الليزر ينتقل عن طريق الألياف ، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى صيانة أو تعديل مسار الليزر البصري ، فهو يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل أخطاء الآلات ويطيل من عمر العمل.منطقة القطع الكبيرة الحجم تلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من معالجة المعادن.

  • Hot sale Jinan Factory directly Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine

    حار بيع مصنع جينان مباشرة آلة قطع الألياف المعدنية بالليزر

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التي تعتمد على مصدر ليزر الألياف IPG الألماني المشهور عالميًا ومصدر ليزر Raycus ، رأس قطع Raytools ونظام التركيز الديناميكي ، يمكنها قطع وتثقيب أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية وسرعة عالية.نظرًا لأن الليزر ينتقل عن طريق الألياف ، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى صيانة أو تعديل مسار الليزر البصري ، فهو يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل أخطاء الآلات ويطيل من عمر العمل.منطقة القطع الكبيرة الحجم تلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من معالجة المعادن.

  • Affordable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal Tubes and Metal Pipes

    آلة قطع ألياف الليزر بأسعار معقولة للأنابيب المعدنية والأنابيب المعدنية

    آلة القطع بليزر الألياف التي تعتمد على مصدر ليزر الألياف IPG الألماني المشهور عالميًا ومصدر ليزر Raycus ، رأس قطع Raytools ونظام التركيز الديناميكي ، يمكنها قطع وتثقيب أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية وسرعة عالية.نظرًا لأن الليزر ينتقل عن طريق الألياف ، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى صيانة أو تعديل مسار الليزر البصري ، فهو يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل أخطاء الآلات ويطيل من عمر العمل.منطقة القطع الكبيرة الحجم تلبي متطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من معالجة المعادن.

123التالي>>> صفحة 1/3

Fiber/Plasma Metal Cutting Machine

  • China CNC Manufacture CNC Pipe Cutter 5 Axis 3D CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Metal

    China CNC Manufacture CNC Pipe Cutter 5 Axis 3D CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Metal

    APEX Brand 5 axis pipe plasma cutting machine is mainly used to cut round pipes, square pipes, and rectangular pipes.
    It can cut a variety of complex graphics such as pipe openings, grooves, and small angle bevels.
    The cutting length is 6 meters, 9 meters, and 12 meters. Support customization

  • 5×10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal and Metal Pipe

    5×10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal and Metal Pipe

    1.plasma cutting machine used Welded lathe bed of thick profiled steel, more solid and stable.
    2. Support FASTCAM nesting software such as the standard G code path generated file can also be read by software conversion software such as AUTOCAD generated DXF,DWG formats. U disk exchange control system processing files, easy to operate.

  • Hot sale 2021 Best 1530  CNC Plasma cutting machine

    Hot sale 2021 Best 1530 CNC Plasma cutting machine

    1.plasma cutting machine used Welded lathe bed of thick profiled steel, more solid and stable.
    2. Support FASTCAM nesting software such as the standard G code path generated file can also be read by software conversion software such as AUTOCAD generated DXF,DWG formats. U disk exchange control system processing files, easy to operate.

  • Hot sale Large Gantry Industrial Plasma Cutting Machine

    Hot sale Large Gantry Industrial Plasma Cutting Machine

    1).The beam uses light structural design,with good rigidity structure, light deadweight and smallmovement inertia.
    2).The gantry structure, Y axis used dual-motor dual-driven system, X, Y, Z axis all use dual-straightrail that make the machine driving smoothly with high-precision.
    Completely solve the traditional manual processing methods. Improve the efficiency of several times.

  • 1530 Fiber Laser Generator CNC Metal Pipe/Tube Laser Cutting Machine

    1530 Fiber Laser Generator CNC Metal Pipe/Tube Laser Cutting Machine

    Fiber laser cutting machine adopting world famous Germany IPG fiber laser source and Raycus laser source,Raytools cutting head and dynamic focus system, it can cut and punch different kinds of metal material with high precision and high speed. Since laser is transmitted by fiber , it is no need to maintenance or adjusts the laser optical path , it greatly reduces the machines fault rate and prolongs the working life. Large format cutting area meets the demands of various kinds of metal processing .

  • Sale with affordable price High Power Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine

    Sale with affordable price High Power Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine

    Fiber laser cutting machine adopting world famous Germany IPG fiber laser source and Raycus laser source,Raytools cutting head and dynamic focus system, it can cut and punch different kinds of metal material with high precision and high speed. Since laser is transmitted by fiber , it is no need to maintenance or adjusts the laser optical path , it greatly reduces the machines fault rate and prolongs the working life. Large format cutting area meets the demands of various kinds of metal processing .

  • Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal Sheet, Tube and Pipe

    Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal Sheet, Tube and Pipe

    Fiber laser cutting machine adopting world famous Germany IPG fiber laser source and Raycus laser source,Raytools cutting head and dynamic focus system, it can cut and punch different kinds of metal material with high precision and high speed. Since laser is transmitted by fiber , it is no need to maintenance or adjusts the laser optical path , it greatly reduces the machines fault rate and prolongs the working life. Large format cutting area meets the demands of various kinds of metal processing .

  • 1530 Fiber Laser Metal Pipe Cutting Machine for sale

    1530 Fiber Laser Metal Pipe Cutting Machine for sale

    Fiber laser cutting machine adopting world famous Germany IPG fiber laser source and Raycus laser source,Raytools cutting head and dynamic focus system, it can cut and punch different kinds of metal material with high precision and high speed. Since laser is transmitted by fiber , it is no need to maintenance or adjusts the laser optical path , it greatly reduces the machines fault rate and prolongs the working life. Large format cutting area meets the demands of various kinds of metal processing .

  • 2021 Best Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal

    2021 Best Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal

    Fiber laser cutting machine adopting world famous Germany IPG fiber laser source and Raycus laser source,Raytools cutting head and dynamic focus system, it can cut and punch different kinds of metal material with high precision and high speed. Since laser is transmitted by fiber , it is no need to maintenance or adjusts the laser optical path , it greatly reduces the machines fault rate and prolongs the working life. Large format cutting area meets the demands of various kinds of metal processing .

  • 1530 Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sheet Metal Fabrication

    1530 Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sheet Metal Fabrication

    Fiber laser cutting machine adopting world famous Germany IPG fiber laser source and Raycus laser source,Raytools cutting head and dynamic focus system, it can cut and punch different kinds of metal material with high precision and high speed. Since laser is transmitted by fiber , it is no need to maintenance or adjusts the laser optical path , it greatly reduces the machines fault rate and prolongs the working life. Large format cutting area meets the demands of various kinds of metal processing .

  • Hot sale Jinan Factory directly Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine

    Hot sale Jinan Factory directly Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine

    Fiber laser cutting machine adopting world famous Germany IPG fiber laser source and Raycus laser source,Raytools cutting head and dynamic focus system, it can cut and punch different kinds of metal material with high precision and high speed. Since laser is transmitted by fiber , it is no need to maintenance or adjusts the laser optical path , it greatly reduces the machines fault rate and prolongs the working life. Large format cutting area meets the demands of various kinds of metal processing .

  • Affordable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal Tubes and Metal Pipes

    Affordable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal Tubes and Metal Pipes

    Fiber laser cutting machine adopting world famous Germany IPG fiber laser source and Raycus laser source,Raytools cutting head and dynamic focus system, it can cut and punch different kinds of metal material with high precision and high speed. Since laser is transmitted by fiber , it is no need to maintenance or adjusts the laser optical path , it greatly reduces the machines fault rate and prolongs the working life. Large format cutting area meets the demands of various kinds of metal processing .

123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3