آلة الحفر بالليزر

  • 1390 RECI W6 CO2 Laser Tube Laser Wood Cutting Machine Price

    1390 RECI W6 CO2 أنبوب الليزر بالليزر آلة قطع الخشب السعر

    وصف المنتج: 1. سكة توجيه خطية مستوردة ومحرك متدرج عالي السرعة وسائق لجعل حافة القطع سلسة.2. اعتماد تصميم هيكل إطار متكامل لجعل الآلة تعمل بثبات بدون ضوضاء.3. عملية بسيطة ، تسلسل نحت اختياري ، مستوى معالجة ، تعديل مرن لقوة الليزر ، السرعة والبعد البؤري للإخراج المحلي أو لمرة واحدة.4. واجهة البرنامج المفتوحة ، المتوافقة مع Autocad ، Coreldraw ، منحوتة ، فوتوشوب وغيرها من أدوات مكافحة ...
  • Eco2 130w laser engraving machine for Wood Acrylic Plywood

    Eco2 130w آلة النقش بالليزر للخشب الاكريليك الخشب الرقائقي

    وصف المنتج: 1. سكة توجيه خطية مستوردة ومحرك متدرج عالي السرعة وسائق لجعل حافة القطع سلسة.2. اعتماد تصميم هيكل إطار متكامل لجعل الآلة تعمل بثبات بدون ضوضاء.3. عملية بسيطة ، تسلسل نحت اختياري ، مستوى معالجة ، تعديل مرن لقوة الليزر ، السرعة والبعد البؤري للإخراج المحلي أو لمرة واحدة.4. واجهة البرنامج المفتوحة ، المتوافقة مع Autocad ، Coreldraw ، منحوتة ، فوتوشوب وغيرها من أدوات مكافحة ...
  • 1325 Marble, Granite and Stone Laser Engraving Machine

    1325 آلة النقش بالليزر على الرخام والجرانيت والحجر

    آلة القطع بالليزر هي المنتجات الرئيسية لشركة Jinan APEXCNC Equipment Co.لدينا أيضًا طاولة شفرات من الألومنيوم يمكنها تحمل المواد الثقيلة ، ويمكنها حمل 200 كجم ، ومناسبة لقطع وحفر المواد الصلبة ، مثل أكريليك الخشب وما إلى ذلك.

  • Mini Laser Engraver | Small Laser Engraver | 4060 Laser Engraver for Beginners

    حفارة ليزر صغيرة |حفارة ليزر صغيرة |4060 النقش بالليزر للمبتدئين

    آلة القطع بالليزر هي المنتجات الرئيسية لشركة Jinan APEX CNC Equipment Co.لدينا أيضًا طاولة شفرات من الألومنيوم يمكنها تحمل المواد الثقيلة ، ويمكنها حمل 200 كجم ، ومناسبة لقطع وحفر المواد الصلبة ، مثل أكريليك الخشب وما إلى ذلك.

  • Cheap 1390 Laser Engraver for Glass, Acrylic, Plastic, Wood

    حفارة ليزر 1390 رخيصة للزجاج والاكريليك والبلاستيك والخشب

    آلة القطع بالليزر هي المنتجات الرئيسية لشركة Jinan APEX CNC Equipment Co.لدينا أيضًا طاولة شفرات من الألومنيوم يمكنها تحمل المواد الثقيلة ، ويمكنها حمل 200 كجم ، ومناسبة لقطع وحفر المواد الصلبة ، مثل أكريليك الخشب وما إلى ذلك.

Laser Engraving Machine

  • 1390 RECI W6 CO2 Laser Tube Laser Wood Cutting Machine Price

    1390 RECI W6 CO2 Laser Tube Laser Wood Cutting Machine Price

    Product Description: 1. Imported linear guide rail and high speed stepping motor and driver to make the cutting edge smooth. 2. Adopt an integrated frame structure design to make the machine run steadily without noise; 3. Simple operation, optional carving sequence, processing level, flexible adjustment of the laser power, speed and focal length for local or all one-time output; 4. The open software interface, compatible with Autocad, Coreldraw, went sculpture, Photoshop and other vector gra...
  • Eco2 130w laser engraving machine for Wood Acrylic Plywood

    Eco2 130w laser engraving machine for Wood Acrylic Plywood

    Product Description: 1. Imported linear guide rail and high speed stepping motor and driver to make the cutting edge smooth. 2. Adopt an integrated frame structure design to make the machine run steadily without noise; 3. Simple operation, optional carving sequence, processing level, flexible adjustment of the laser power, speed and focal length for local or all one-time output; 4. The open software interface, compatible with Autocad, Coreldraw, went sculpture, Photoshop and other vector gra...
  • 1325 Marble, Granite and Stone Laser Engraving Machine

    1325 Marble, Granite and Stone Laser Engraving Machine

    Cutting laser machine is the main products of Jinan APEXCNC Equipment Co., Ltd. We adopted honey nest table which have strong suction, suitable for cutting and engraving soft material, like leather cloth and so on. We also have aluminum blade table which can withstand heavy material, can hold 200kg material, suitable for cutting and engraving hard material, like wood acrylic and so on.

  • Mini Laser Engraver | Small Laser Engraver | 4060 Laser Engraver for Beginners

    Mini Laser Engraver | Small Laser Engraver | 4060 Laser Engraver for Beginners

    Cutting laser machine is the main products of Jinan APEX CNC Equipment Co., Ltd. We adopted honey nest table which have strong suction, suitable for cutting and engraving soft material, like leather cloth and so on. We also have aluminum blade table which can withstand heavy material, can hold 200kg material, suitable for cutting and engraving hard material, like wood acrylic and so on.

  • Cheap 1390 Laser Engraver for Glass, Acrylic, Plastic, Wood

    Cheap 1390 Laser Engraver for Glass, Acrylic, Plastic, Wood

    Cutting laser machine is tghe main products of Jinan APEX CNC Equipment Co., Ltd. We adopted honey nest table which have strong suction, suitable for cutting and engraving soft material, like leather cloth and so on. We also have aluminum blade table which can withstand heavy material, can hold 200kg material, suitable for cutting and engraving hard material, like wood acrylic and so on.